GSAC Members

Dept. Name Email StatusMember Since
OSADebby Mitchelldebmitch@umich.edu Staff 
OSA Mariah Mossmariahmo@umich.edu Staff  
OSA Jeanne Murabitomurabito@umich.eduStaff  
OSA Tiffany Portiesstonestr@umich.eduStaff  
OSA Andria Rose ajrose@umich.edu Staff 
OSAShira Washingtonsjwashin@umich.eduStaff 
Aero/GradSWE Sarah Cusson cusson@umich.edu PhD May-18 
Aero John Jasa johnjasa@umich.edu PhD Apr-18 
Aero/GRIN Abhinav Sharma absharma@umich.eduPhD Sep-16
Aero Rohan Vemularpvem@umich.eduMaster'sMay-18  
AP Ramon Martinez ramartma@umich.edu PhD Nov-14
APDavid Geroskigeroskdj@umich.eduPhDDec-17 
BMESang Won Choicsangwon@umich.eduPhDJan-18
BMEAmin Mohajeriaminmhjr@umich.eduMaster'sMay-18
CEE Malcolm Ammonsammonsm@umich.edu PhDJan-16
CEE    Meghna Prasadmeghnaaa@umich.eduMaster'sAug-18
ChE/SHPE-G Steven Chavezstchavez@umich.edu PhD Jul-17 
ChE Vyas Ramasubramanivramasub@umich.edu PhDJan-17
ChEAdarsh Bhat  bhatada@umich.eduMaster'sMay-16
CLASPYeimy Riverayrivera@umich.eduPhD Mar-18 
CLASPBenjamin Greaves greavesb@umich.eduMaster'sJul-17 
CSE Steve Zekanyszekany@umich.eduPhDMay-18
CSE Mason Wright 
masondw@umich.edu
PhD Jan-18 
CSEHarrison Davishardavis@umich.eduMaster's May-18
CSE Royce Hwangroyceh@umich.eduMaster's Jan-18 
ECE Laura Andrelbandre@umich.eduPhDSep-17
ECESnigdhaa Hasija snigdhaa@umich.edu Master's Jan-18 
IOE Matthew Aguirre mattagui@umich.eduPhD Jul-18 
IOEChandra Shuklacshukla@umich.eduMaster'sAug-17
IS+DAnubhuti Chamoliachamoli@umich.eduMaster'sJan-17
Macro OPEN   PhD 
ME/SMES-G Andrew Edoimioya nosed@umich.edu PhDMay-18
METyler "T.J." Flynntjayflyn@umich.eduPhDSep-17
ME Akshay Bhardwajakshaybh@umich.edu Master'sSep-17
MS&E Ashley Hilmasamhilmas@umich.eduPhDJul-18
MS&E Hongling Lu        hlingl@umich.edu Master'sNov-17
NAME Joel Hartenberger jdharte@umich.edu PhDJan-16 
NAME Samuel Edwardssjedw@umich.eduMaster'sSep-17
NERSCharles Leak cleak@umich.eduPhDMay-17
NERS Erik Hallerikhall@umich.edu Master's Jan-18
RoboticsBrian Bittner babitt@umich.edu PhD Sept-17
Robotics OPENMaster's