GSAC Members

Dept. Name Email StatusMember Since
Grad Ed Andria Rose ajrose@umich.edu StaffSep-02
Grad EdKim Elliottelliottk@umich.edu StaffAug-14
Grad EdTiffany Portiesstonestr@umich.eduStaffAug-13
Grad EdShira Washingtonsjwashin@umich.eduStaffNov-09
Aero Lauren Mackey lemackey@umich.edu PhD Oct-15 
Aero/G-SWE Katie Reichlreichl@umich.edu PhDMay-16
Aero Abhinav Sharmaabsharma@umich.eduMaster'sSep-16  
AP Ramon Martinez ramartma@umich.edu PhD Nov-14
APBrian Worthmannbworthma@umich.eduPhDSep-16 
AP OPEN  Master's  
BMESydney Williamssydneynw@umich.eduPhDSep-14
BMECalvin Chiucalchiu@umich.eduMaster'sJun-16
CEE Malcolm Ammonsammonsm@umich.edu PhDJan-16
CEE    Alesha Jacksonaleshaja@umich.eduMaster'sJul-16
ChE Corine Jackmancorinemj@umich.eduPhD Apr-16
ChE/SHPE-G Genesis Lopez glope@umich.edu PhDJul-16
ChEAdarsh Bhat  bhatada@umich.eduMaster'sMay-16
CLASP Yang Li                yanglibj@umich.edu PhD Jul-16 
CLASPOPEN  Master's 
CSE Sai Gouravajhalasairohit@umich.eduPhDMay-16
CSELinh Van Nguyen  lvnguyen@umich.eduMaster's Jul-16
ECE Gopal Natarajgnataraj@umich.eduPhDSep-16
ECEChangqi Dai changqi@umich.eduMaster's Oct-16 
IOE/SMES-G Donald Richardson donalric@umich.edu  PhDApr-16
IOE Emily Tucker eltuck@umich.eduPhD Apr-16 
IOEVaibhav Khannakhannav@umich.eduMaster'sOct-16
IS+D Brittany Szczepanik szczeb@umich.edu Master'sNov-16
Macro Yasmine Doleyres doleyres@umich.edu PhDMay-15 
MENarayanan Kidambikidambi@umich.eduPhDNov-16
ME Mohammad Azimiazimim@umich.edu Master'sNov-16
MS&E Juan Lopezjslopez@umich.eduPhDSep-14
MS&E Pritam Daspritam@umich.edu Master'sJan-17
NAME Joel Hartenberger jdharte@umich.edu PhDJan-16 
NAME OPEN
Master's
NERSMichael Streicher streichm@umich.eduPhDApr-14
NERS Nate Wirgaunwirgau@umich.edu Master's Jul-16
RoboticsAlexandra Carlson askc@umich.eduPhD Sept-16
Robotics Theodore Nowaktsnowak@umich.eduMaster'sSept-16