GSAC Members

Dept. Name Email StatusMember Since
OSA Jeanne Murabitomurabito@umich.eduStaff  
OSA Tiffany Portiesstonestr@umich.eduStaff  
OSA Andria Rose ajrose@umich.edu Staff 
OSAShira Washingtonsjwashin@umich.eduStaff 
Aero John Jasa johnjasa@umich.edu PhD Apr-18 
Aero Abhinav Sharmaabsharma@umich.eduMaster'sSep-16  
AP Ramon Martinez ramartma@umich.edu PhD Nov-14
APDavid Geroskigeroskdj@umich.eduPhDDec-17 
BMESang Won Choicsangwon@umich.eduPhDJan-18
BMETiffany Nguyentqnguy@umich.eduMaster'sJul-17
CEE Malcolm Ammonsammonsm@umich.edu PhDJan-16
CEE    Alesha Jacksonaleshaja@umich.eduMaster'sJul-16
ChE/SHPE-G Steven Chavezstchavez@umich.edu PhD Jul-17 
ChE Vyas Ramasubramanivramasub@umich.edu PhDJan-17
ChEAdarsh Bhat  bhatada@umich.eduMaster'sMay-16
CLASPYeimy Riverayrivera@umich.eduPhD Mar-18 
CLASPBenjamin Greaves greavesb@umich.eduMaster'sJul-17 
CSE Bryan Stearnsstearns@umich.eduPhDNov-17
CSEOPENMaster's 
ECE/G-SWEStephanie Crocker Ross sjcrock@umich.eduPhD May-17
ECE Laura Andrelbandre@umich.eduPhDSep-17
ECEOPEN  Master's   
IOE Emily Tucker eltuck@umich.eduPhD Apr-16 
IOEChandra Shuklacshukla@umich.eduMaster'sAug-17
IS+DAnubhuti Chamoliachamoli@umich.eduMaster'sJan-17
Macro OPEN   PhD 
MENarayanan Kidambikidambi@umich.eduPhDNov-16
ME Mohammad Azimiazimim@umich.edu Master'sNov-16
MS&E Jill Wenderottjillkw@umich.eduPhDSep-17
MS&E Hongling Lu        hlingl@umich.edu Master'sNov-17
NAME Joel Hartenberger jdharte@umich.edu PhDJan-16 
NAME Samuel Edwardssjedw@umich.eduMaster'sSep-17
NERSCharles Leak cleak@umich.eduPhDMay-17
NERS Erik Hallerikhall@umich.edu Master's Jan-18
RoboticsBrian Bittner babitt@umich.edu PhD Sept-17
Robotics Theodore Nowaktsnowak@umich.eduMaster'sSept-16